Small Town sindrome

Small Town Sindrome is a U.S. alternative rock band from Grand Rapids, Minnesota. The band members are Brian Gandy (vocals, guitars, and main songwriter), Adam Mahoney (drums), and John Hakala (vocals and bass guitar). Small Town Sindrome, or STS, for short, has gained an impressive world-wide following since its formation in 2018. “How This Ends”, the band’s debut album, was released in 2019 across most digital platforms, and blends a high-energy classic punk rock sound with creative pop melodies and lyrics. STS is currently in the studio working on its next album tentatively scheduled for a mid-2021 release and is anxiously awaiting the opportunity to resume touring the continental U.S. as well as South America, Europe, Australia, and the Philippines.