Silence In Surrender

Silence in Surrender (SinS) are a 4 piece rock band born and based in South West London, UK. Brought up on a primary diet of 1990’s and 2000’s rock, punk and grunge, but supplemented heavily over the years by a huge variety of genres ranging from blues to thrash metal. SinS fuse riffage, melody, emotion and aggression, to take their listeners on a journey which emulates the turbulence and challenges of life. Silence in Surrender consists of: Ben Lopez – Guitars, Lead Vocals; Paul Young – Guitars, Backing Vocals; Pete Haseler – Drums, Percussion; Stephen Pool – Bass Guitar.